Shuswap Band Administration Office

Shuswap Band Administration Office

Contacts:

Chief Barbara Cote:
bcote@shuswapband.net or 250 341-3678 Ext #1007

Councillor Tim Eugene:
teugene@shuswapband.net or 250-341-3678 Ext #1008

Councillor Mark Thomas:
mthomas@shuswapband.net  or 250-341-3678 Ext #1018

Angela Sarsons, Director of Operations
dops@shuswapband.ca

Glady Sam, Executive Assistant to Chief & Council:
ea@shuswapband.net or 250 341-3678 Ext #1013

Job Open, Reception:
reception@shuswapband.net or (250) 341-3678 Ext #1001

Shauna Cameron, Health Coordinator :
health@shuswapband.net or (250) 341-3678 Ext #1015
Confidential Health Centre Fax: 778-526-5120

Dolores Nicholas, Social Development and Housing Manager:
dnicholas@shuswapband.net or (250) 341-3678 Ext #1011

Katherine Stevens, Surveyor of Taxes:
dof@shuswapband.net or (250) 341-3678 Ext #1003

Clarissa Stevens, Taxation Assistant:
taxation@shuswapband.net or (250) 341-3678 Ext 1005

Sierra Stump, Land Clerk:
landclerk@shuswapband.net or (250) 341-3678 Ext #1014

Candice Sam, Accounting Clerk:
accounting@shuswapband.net or (250) 341-3678 Ext #1002