Shuswap Band Administration Office

Shuswap Band Administration Office

Contact Information:


Chief Barbara Cote
bcote@shuswapband.ca or 250 341-3678 Ext #1007

Councillor Tim Eugene
teugene@shuswapband.ca or 250-341-3678 Ext #1008

Councillor Mark Thomas
mthomas@shuswapband.ca  or 250-341-3678 Ext #1018

Angela Sarsons, Director of Operations
dops@shuswapband.ca or 250-341-3678 Ext #1013

Glady Sam, Executive Assistant to Chief & Council
ea@shuswapband.ca or 250-341-3678 Ext #1158

Clarine Capilo, Front Desk Reception
reception@shuswapband.ca or (250) 341-3678 Ext #1001

Tess Ainsworth, Communications Officer / EA to Angela Sarsons and Lorena Tegart
tainsworth@shuswapband.ca or (647) 456-5006

Suzie Thomas, Youth & Community Coordinator
sthomas@shuswapband.ca or (250) 341-7039 Ext #207

Chenoa Paccagnan, Education Coordinator
cpaccagnan@shuswapband.ca or (250) 688-0316

Danielle Armstrong, Health Director
darmstrong@shuswapband.ca or (250) 341-3678 Ext #1015
Confidential Health Centre Fax: 778-526-5120

Dolores Nicholas, Social Development and Housing Manager
dnicholas@shuswapband.ca or (250) 341-3678 Ext #1011

Sierra Stump, Lands Manager
landclerk@shuswapband.ca or (250) 341-3678 Ext #1014

Jaclyn Fontaine, Health Care Assistant
jfontaine@shuswapband.ca

Melissa Addis, Health Nurse
maddis@shuswapband.ca or (250) 688-9959

Arjun Nair, Manager of Utilities and Public Works
anair@shuswapband.ca or (403) 763-7705

Katherine Stevens, Director of Finance
dof@shuswapband.ca or (250) 341-3678 Ext #1003

Sue Ellis, Financial Controller
sellis@shuswapband.ca or (250) 342-5256 Ext #210

Clarissa Stevens, Taxation Assistant
taxation@shuswapband.ca or (250) 341-3678 Ext 1005

Candice Sam, Accounting Clerk
accounting@shuswapband.ca or (250) 341-3678 Ext #1002