Staff Contact Information

Chief & Council:

Chief Barb Cote
Email: bcote@shuswapband.ca

Councillor Tim Eugene
Email: teugene@shuswapband.ca

Councillor Mark Thomas
Email: mthomas@shuswapband.ca

Glady Sam – Executive Assistant to Chief & Council
Email: ea@shuswapband.ca
Phone: 778-526-1158


Administrative Office:

Lee Peet – Director of Operations
Email: dops@shuswapband.ca
Phone: 250-341-3678 ext. 1013

Clarine Capilo – Reception
Email: reception@shuswapband.ca
Phone: 250-341-3678

Dolores Nicholas – Manager of Housing & Social Development
Email: dnicholas@shuswapband.ca
Phone: 250-341-3678 ext. 1011

Tyler MacKay – Maintenance

Suzie Thomas – Family Support Worker & Events Coordinator
Email: sthomas@shuswapband.ca
Phone: 250-341-3678 ext. 207

Clarissa Stevens – Cultural/Family Liaison & Indian Registry Administrator
Email: taxation@shuswapband.ca
Phone: 250-341-3678 ext. 1005

Sierra Stump – Lands Manager
Email: sstump@shuswapband.ca
Phone: 250-341-3678 ext. 1014

Jarett St. John – Public Works & Utilities Project Manager
Email: publicworks@shuswapband.ca

Chenoa Paccagnan – Education & Employment Coordinator
Email: cpaccagnan@shuswapband.ca
Phone: 250-341-3678 ext. 203

Travis Yeats – Project Manager, KTO
Email: tyeats@shuswapband.ca


Finance Department:

Katherine Stevens – Director of Finance
Email: dof@shuswapband.ca
Phone: 250-341-3678 ext. 1003

Candice Sam – Accounting Clerk
Email: accounting@shuswapband.ca
Phone: 250-341-3678 ext. 1002

Sue Ellis – Financial Controller
Email: sellis@shuswapband.ca
Phone: 250-341-3678 ext. 210


Territorial Stewardship Department:

Tess MacDougall – TS Project Coordinator; Communications Officer
Email: tmacdougall@shuswapband.ca
Phone: 250-341-3678 ext. 1009

Dwayne Spence – Referrals Coordinator
Email: dspence@shuswapband.ca
Phone: 250-341-3678 ext. 201

Braydi Rice – Biologist (On Leave)
Email: brice@shuswapband.ca
Phone: 250-341-3678 ext. 211

Rhiannon Kirton – Biologist
Email: rkirton@shuswapband.ca

Lisa Kraig – TS Admin Assistant
Email: lkraig@shuswapband.ca

Enola Eugene – Cultural Heritage Assistant
Email: eeugene@shuswapband.ca


Health Department:

Danielle Armstrong – Health Director
Email: darmstrong@shuswapband.ca
Phone: 778-526-8324

Melissa Addis – Community Health Nurse (On Leave)
Email: maddis@shuswapband.ca
Phone: 778-526-8325

Trinda Cote – Health Dept Summer Student
Email: healthstudent@shuswapband.ca

Beth Castellano – Social Worker
Email: sw@shuswapband.ca

Gerard Gregoire – Wellness Coordinator
Email: wc@shuswapband.ca

Jesse Paul – Medical Clerk
Email: mc@shuswapband.ca

Don Devlin – Health Care Aide
Email: hca@shuswapband.ca