Territorial Stewardship Office

Territorial Stewardship Office

Contacts:

Clarine Capilo, Office Administration:
clarine@shuswapband.ca 250.341.3678 EXT 200

Kalyn Adams, Education and Employment Co-ordinator:
education@shuswapband.ca or (250) 341-3678 Ext# 203

Lavonne Johnson, Information Management Coordinator:
ljohnson@shuswapband.ca 250.341.3678 EXT 205

Christine Warbrick, Columbia River Treaty Researcher:
cwarbrick@shuswapband.ca 250.341.3678 EXT 1016

Suzie Thomas, Youth and Community Coordinator
sthomas@shuswapband.ca 778-526-8116

Mike Archie, Language and Cultural Advisor:
language@shuswapband.ca 250.341.3678 EXT 208

Lorena Tegart, Manager of Territorial Operations & Intergovernmental Stewardship
ltegart@shuswapband.ca

Chantal Borho, Language Assistant
cborho@shuswapband.ca

Andrew Malucelli, Senior Project Manager
amalucelli@shuswapband.ca 250.341.2268

Shawn Billy
Sbilly@shuswapband.ca

Territorial Stewardship:
Tel: (250) 341-3678
Fax: (778) 526-8119

Physical Address:
4878 Kinbasket Trail
Invermere BC
V0A 1K3

Mailing Address:
3A 492 Arrow Rd
Invermere, BC
V0A 1K2