Territorial Stewardship Office

Territorial Stewardship Office


Clarine Capilo, Office Administration:
clarine@shuswapband.net 250.341.3678 EXT 200

Kalyn Adams, Education and Employment Co-ordinator:
education@shuswapband.net or (250) 341-3678 Ext# 203

Diane Thomas, Consultation Coordinator/Indian Registry Administrator:
dthomas@shuswapband.net  250.341.3678 EXT 201

Pauline Eugene, Cultural Heritage Coordinator:
heritage@shuswapband.net 250.341.3678 EXT 204

Lavonne Johnson, Information Management Coordinator:
ljohnson@shuswapband.net 250.341.3678 EXT 205

Christine Warbrick, Columbia River Treaty Researcher:
cwarbrick@shuswapband.net 250.341.3678 EXT 1016

Suzie Thomas, Office Assistant:
sthomas@shuswapband.net 250.341.3678 EXT 207

Mike Archie, Language and Cultural Advisor:
language@shuswapband.net   250.341.3678 EXT 208

Lorena Tegart, Manager of Territorial Operations & Intergovernmental Stewardship

Territorial Stewardship:
Tel: (250) 341-3678
Fax: (778) 526-8119

Physical Address:
4878 Kinbasket Trail
Invermere BC
V0A 1K3

Mailing Address:
3A 492 Arrow Rd
Invermere, BC
V0A 1K2