Territorial Stewardship Office

Territorial Stewardship Office

Contact Information:


Lorena Tegart, Manager of Kenpesq’t Territorial Operations & Intergovernmental Stewardship
ltegart@shuswapband.ca or (250) 341-7198 Ext #206

Shawn Billy, Corridor-Wide Project Manager / Cultural Advisor
Sbilly@shuswapband.ca or (250) 572-2924

Andrew Malucelli, Senior Project Manager
amalucelli@shuswapband.ca or (250) 341-2268 Ext #201

Arjun Nair, Manager of Utilities and Public Works
anair@shuswapband.ca or (403) 763-7705

Dwayne Spence, Referrals
dspence@shuswapband.ca or (587) 999-9500

Olivia De Brabandere, Culture & Heritage Coordinator
odebrabandere@shuswapband.ca or (519) 860-1641

Lavonne Johnson, Information Management Coordinator
ljohnson@shuswapband.ca or (250) 341-3678 Ext #205

Chantal Borho, Language Assistant
cborho@shuswapband.ca

Braydi Rice, Biologist
brice@shuswapband.ca

Christine Warbrick, Columbia River Treaty Researcher
cwarbrick@shuswapband.ca or (250) 688-9841 Ext #208

Territorial Stewardship:
Tel: (250) 341-3678
Fax: (778) 526-8119

Physical Address:
4878 Kinbasket Trail Invermere BC
V0A 1K3

Mailing Address:
3A 492 Arrow Rd
Invermere, BC
V0A 1K2